Through collaboration, we allow you to create and manage teams along with managing members of your teams (admin users only).
Edit a user's role
To change the role of one of your teammates just navigate to the team view that the teammate belongs to and click the "edit" icon that appears when you click on the user in the team list.
Once you are on the edit page for that user, select what role you would like to change the user to in the "Change Role" section. Once you have selected the user's new role, click the "update" submit button to receive the success or error message confirming your choice.
Removing a user
Removing a user from a team or company is the same process. The delete teammate form is located on the same page in the "Remove Teammate" section.
Removing a user from a team
If a user is a part of multiple teams, once you fill out the form and successfully submit it, they will be removed from the team you are currently viewing them under.
This action will only remove them from the team in context. The user will still be active on every other team they have been invited to.
Deleting a user from the company
In order to remove a user from the company account, you must first remove them from every team they are associated with. Once you have removed them from their last team, they will be removed from the company account.
THIS ACTION IS PERMANENT. Once a member has been removed from the company account, they will need to be re-invited and go through the confirmation process to join your team again.