For convenience, we keep your card on file in the event you decide to upgrade your subscription later on. However, if you no longer want your card on file to be billed if you are on a paid plan, modify your subscription and downgrade to the basic plan. Once you have done this, your card will no longer be charged.

Similar articles:

Did this answer your question?