At Pattyrn, we understand that not everyone needs every feature we provide, so we developed our pricing model to allow you to have the most control by paying for the features you want to use! If you are ready to downgrade your account to remove additional features, just follow the process below.

Downgrade through the User Settings

If you are logged in and want to downgrade your account, simply navigate to your user settings and click the "billing" link. Once you are on the billing page, click the "upgrade" button on your account summary item. By doing so, you will be redirected to the Checkout page.

Check out page

Once you are on the checkout page, simply choose which product you would like to downgrade to, then choose your billing plan. If you are downgrading from a paid account you will not need to change anything with your card on file, we will just stop billing it.

Once you have a product, plan, and card ready, click the "upgrade plan" button. If the upgrade request is successful, you may start using the new features immediately.

Similar articles:

Did this answer your question?