At Pattyrn, we understand that not everyone needs every feature we provide, so we developed our pricing model to allow you to have the most control by paying for the features you want to use! If you are ready to upgrade your account to add additional features, just follow the process below.

Upgrade through the User Dashboard

If you are logged in and know which features you would like to add from viewing your dashboard, just click the "upgrade now" button and you will be redirected to the Checkout page.

Upgrade through the User Settings

If you are logged in and want to upgrade when you are in your user settings, just click the "billing" link and then the "upgrade" button on your account summary item. By doing so, you will be redirected to the Checkout page.

Checkout page

Once you are on the checkout page, simply choose which product you would like to upgrade to (if you have upgraded from the user dashboard, you should have a product selected that matches the feature you would like), then choose your billing plan. If you are upgrading from a free account you will need to add a card to your account. If you would like to change your card or update its information, you can also do so now by clicking the "change card" button in the card section.

It is important to know that your information is safe with us as we promise not to abuse or sell your data and use TLS level security (it's better than SSL).

Once you have a product, plan, and card ready, click the "upgrade plan" button. If the upgrade request is successful, you may start using the new features immediately.

Similar articles:

Did this answer your question?